ScentedStuff–Welcome~

December 7, 2004 at 5:57 pm (Hellos and Goodbyes)

Hiya, Scent Fiends!!

I’m Serra, and if it smells I make it! Feel free to use the blog; however, there’s a few simple rules:

1. NO ADS–No way, no how, not ever, not even from ME!! I feel this is the best, fairest way to deal with the issue! THIS DOES INDEED INCLUDE ALL FUNDRAISERS AND NON PROFIT DONATION REQUESTS!

2. If you can’t prove it, don’t post it! Period. Hearsay is not allowed when it comes either to instructions, cautions, directions, warnings about use of chemicals, ANYTHING.

3. No flaming. This blog is designed for adults. Act like one or be gone.

4. I am specifically NOT making rules about foul language or political correctness. Such things have their place.
This is MY place.
Consider this notice that PC does NOT live here!

5. Since this is indeed MY place, I reserve the right to edit or remove posts. I will not answer questions on why posts were removed. I will not tolerate crap here, and the definition of crap is such that I am the sole judge of its definition as it applies to a given post. I’m not a Nazi, so don’t take this as such. But do note that this blog is a dictatorship.
You’ve been warned.

If you don’t like the rules, start yer own blog.

Thanks and have fun,
Deb
Serra
(whatever is printable in the list of names for me this week)

Leave a Reply

