What was the license number of that damned TRUCK?

January 24, 2005 at 4:07 am (Daily Dookie)

Yeah, the one that hit me and makes me feel like I have a collapsed (or at least a pissed-off) lung.

Yep, still sick, breathing really truly sucks and I will get back on track someday soon–am making Honey take me to the doc (they originally told me I have the flu, yeah right, for THIS fucking long?) again tomorrow.

Anyone waiting on me to ship something, I will do soon as possible.

Steph, if you read this, you'll have my swap Monday, it's on its way from MI to you in OH.
Hugs to all, from a safe, non-infectious distance,

Deb

Leave a Reply

