Time to hunt her down…

February 3, 2005 at 2:43 pm (Soaping and Knitting)

I am not happy.

I know, what else is new, but I am very specifically going to hunt someone down and demand that she make this right.

She lives 30 miles from me, so I can do this.

From time to time, people run co-op and reduced-price buys on soapmaking supplies. This woman did that, and if I had only gotten my stuff or my money back I wouldn't be on the warpath.

I know her address and the general location of a storefront business she runs, so I'll be going to the business and doing my best to make sure she makes this right. I have to go tonight because if I don't there's a lady in Flint who may not leave anything left of her for me to collect from!

God I wish my car worked–I wouldn't be sitting here, seething and typing and hunting the Net for phone numbers.

Leave a Reply

