Incense Supplies Buy UPDATE #3

March 1, 2005 at 4:23 pm (Soaping and Knitting)

I'm very very happy to announce that I'm going to be able to CLOSE this buy early and get everyone's goodies to them EARLY! Since it will indeed be earlier than I'd planned and announced, I'm accepting orders to the upper limit of what I can handle for this buy. Here's the new timeline:

Orders accepted until: March 4, 2005 at Midnight EDTOrders MUST be paid before: March 6 at 6 pm EDT

Order will be placed March 7 by noon!

I will work with anyone wishing to get in on the buy who needs payment arrangements, within reason and within my ability. Anyone I've already talked to who's still finalizing an order has plenty of time. I will do my best not to cut off orders but I must place upper limits on what I can order to keep this buy on time, on budget, and within my physical abilities.Thanks for making this such a joy to do!
Serra

Leave a Reply

