Incense Supplies Buy–ORDER PLACED

March 4, 2005 at 8:45 pm (Soaping and Knitting)

It's my pleasure to inform folks who care about the incense buy that, because the buy was 100% PAID at 6 pm my time this evening, the order has been placed. It was done after business hours, so I don't know that I helped the time involved in receiving the order much, but your supplies are on the way.

As for "extras" that might be available, I will have some extra plain 11" sticks, some 2X12 bags, a few light bulb diffuser rings, and a few 11" burners. All other items in the buy reached maximum quantities and I will not have any available for sale once the buy ships, other than the one person who knows I am holding some for her when she's ready for them (special extenuating circumstances).

In approximately two weeks I will have some extra Blackberry Sage fragrance oil–high grade, works in lotions, MP soap, CP, wax, soy, and incenses like a wet dream. Gorgeous in roll-on perfumes, massage oils, body sprays, Smelly Jellies, and anything else you'd want to try it in. Three pounds total will be available. Anyone interested can email me.

My next buy will likely be the Soil-Moist type crystals used in many decorating and scentcrafting applications, from the same supplier last year's buy was made with.

Thanks for making this buy a success–I will post when the shipment comes in, then again when the shipments to you are complete.

Leave a Reply

