Incense Supplies Buy UPDATE #5

March 15, 2005 at 4:37 am (Soaping and Knitting)

Hi, everyone!

I spoke with my supplier today–due to being out of stock on sticks, both types will be drop shipped to me; the rest of the order will come directly from him as usual. I am assured I will have tracking information by the end of today. I expect a week to deliver; from there it'll take me 2-3 days to ship to you.

I'm very sorry for the hold-up but it's beyond my control and I know the goodies we're getting well enough to know they're worth the wait.

Thanks for being patient.

Leave a Reply

