Incense Supplies Buy: COMPLETE

April 1, 2005 at 12:16 am (Soaping and Knitting)

Boy, it felt good to type that title!

Here’s a reprint of the post I made to the various Yahoogroups that let me advertise the buy on their discussion lists, posted 11:30 pm Thursday night:

As of half an hour ago, this buy is 100% packed and everything that
has not shipped is shipping tomorrow!!

Everyone should have received delivery confirmation numbers in their
email. If you did not, holler at me offlist and I will look yours up.

Please email me when you get your package–I’d just feel better once I
know everyone got their goodies.

I’d like to thank each and every one of you for your support and
understanding during the delay in shipping.

Due to my shutting down (at least for awhile) I have some extra
supplies that I will post a sale on tomorrow afternoon or evening, so
if you know anyone who didn’t get in but wants some incense sticks,
I’ll have prices ready soon.

Thanks and hugs to all,
Silly Scented Serra

Leave a comment