More in Sorrow

April 17, 2005 at 11:13 pm (Rant Goodness, Soaping and Knitting)

It seems that I have a troll; a troll of my very own. Better than that–a soapmaking troll.

I know who it is. She doesn't think I do, but I do. You see, she's not very smart and has left her fingerprints all over the nasty comments she left.

To the folks this doesn't apply to: Sorry for the post–the move is going very slowly and I'm hoping to be done in a day or two. It's taking the toll I expected on my body but I did expect that. I hope to be making you giggle again soon.

IAN–Thanks so much for the comments! You and Joe are keeping my spirits up and I really appreciate it.

To the troll:
1. Get your own name. I'll explain this v-e-r-y s-l-o-w-l-y so you don't get confused again. Serra is my name and my friends can indeed tell us apart.

2. You know your name.

3. So do I.

4. I'm betting harassing people is against your server's terms of service. Think on it.

Leave a Reply

