Sock Puppet Theater: The Jar

May 20, 2005 at 2:42 pm (Sock Puppet Theater)

Scene 1:

H'sMa: Peering at the Mason jar on my computer desk. What's in there?
Me: It's pee, Ma.
H's Ma: Peering at it again, doubtful look on face. Whatcha gonna do with it?
Me: I'm kidding, Ma. It's not pee.

Scene 2:

Garand: Peering at the Mason jar on my computer desk What's in there?
Me: It's Pee, G.
Garand: Oh. Whatcha gonna do with it?
Me: I'm going to list it on eBay.
Garand: doubtful look
Me: I'm kidding.

FOR THE RECORD, the Mason jar contains…

wait for it…

Sandalwood Fragrance oil. My supplier Rita was out of her usual shipping bottles, so I got the pwetty glass one.

Oh, quit. You thought it was pee too.

Leave a Reply

