Odd Todd’s a God

June 27, 2005 at 8:58 pm (Other Bloggers)

Sorry folks–couldn't resist the alliteration.

I just peered at my sitemeter for today's hits and found a MAJOR odd one! Oddtodd.com, to be precise. Surprise! I'm Odd Todd's Sunday Blogger! I'd like to thank the Academy, Todd, Roscoe, good coffee (coffay, to translate) and all you nice folks just tuning in. Most of all I'd like to thank the 60 or so folks a day who donate a little time to read me–you're what makes this NOT an exercise in masturbation.

For those new to Serra's insanity, take a stroll thru the Archives–chances are you'll find a funny or three.

Leave a Reply

