Borrowing My Material

July 15, 2005 at 5:28 pm (Other Bloggers)

For anyone who'd like to borrow a pic I post or quote a post I make, all I ask is that:

1. Fucking ask–all material on this blog is copyrighted to me, and I reserve all copyrights under law. If you think the notice at the bottom of the blog is just for shits and grins, you're sadly mistaken.

2. Either post a trackback to the post or post with the material a thank-you to me for sharing.

There's unfortunately a reason I feel the need to make this post–you know who you are and I do expect an apology. You have 48 hours.

Leave a Reply

