Shot in the Arse

August 18, 2005 at 4:44 pm (Other Bloggers)

Well, it happens to the best of us bloggers, doesn't it? I got tagged with a meme, this one from …but mostly rants, ESC presiding. Without further ado, here goes:

1. What is the ratio of sexy panties to granny panties currently in your possession?

I have to say that mostly my panties are granny panties, but in nifty colors. Most sexy panties raise Cain with the six-inch zipper that decorates my lumbar spine, as do most jeans, dress pants, and other "normal" buttcovers. I have a few pairs I pull out when Honey hasn't pissed me off beyond all recognition in awhile. I'm not going to describe them here, because Beo needs his eyesight every once in awhile to read the wunnerful moosic he plays for MSW.

2. Pretend you won one of those "make your dream come true" deals that Oprah is always giving away… what would you ask for?

VERY easy–a house, with an attached workshop for me, and an endless supply of Kona coffee. Hell, I'd settle for the workshop space and live in it, me and my coffee, making batch after batch of soap and getting re-acquainted with the fun soaping supplies I've been separated from for far too long. Part of the lack of blogging around here is that I find myself bitching too much. It's not in the "I have something significant to bitch about drawn from the world around me." sense; it's in the "I hate my life for very valid reasons" sense and I try not to bore y'all with that. My sincere apologies for having allowed a little to sneak in here.

3. Describe your high school days in one word.

Hell.

4. If you could shag any celebrity in the world, who would be your top three picks?

a. Steve Bacic. The only thing I can think of that this man could eat in my bed that would get him kicked out of it would be my best girlfriend.

b. Dave Navarro. Do I truly have to explain this one? Puh-leeeeze!

Since ESC picked a girl, so shall I.

c. Jessica Alba, but pre-blonde.

5. If you had all the money in the world… more than you could ever spend in four lifetimes… would you eat some??

HELL no! I would, however, buy large quantities of the food I like, eat, repeat.

6. Tag Three People…

Tag yourselves at will here, folks–I never know who's been tagged, not tagged, not willing to accept tags, etc etc ad nauseaum…just leave a comment that you've taken on a tag and go for it.

Leave a Reply

