Tomorrow’s post

September 22, 2005 at 10:42 pm (Daily Dookie)

Well, my birthday present from H'sMa is to "get my hair done."

Personally, I'm gonna be a big piggie and get them all done–the plan is to cut it back to shoulder length and color it some shade of red. The cut is the biggie for me because I'm tired of finding 2 foot long hair in my asscrack. The color is partly me and partly to appease Honey, who is whining about the cut.

He's used to hair in his asscrack. I am not. The red I can deal with.

Besides, it'll cover the gray.

Pictures? For some messed-up reason my digital cam won't download my pics to the PC. It used to work. I didn't change anything. Now it doesn't work anymore. Meh.

My point–I might be late posting Ask Your Psychic Fiend Friday due to the appointment.

Leave a Reply

