Oh, Muff Diver…

September 24, 2005 at 11:51 am (Raised by Wolves, WTF)

Just a quick note–calling me a cunt and trying to advertise in my comments are both sure-fire ways of getting banned. Not only do both show a stellar lack of brains, they also show that you just don’t get blogging in general.

This is MY fucking blog. Mine. It is not a blogocracy–it is a blogtatorship. I rule here. If you were raised with so few manners that you walk into MY house and call me names, then you have no right to comment on what you see here. Since that’s exactly what you, my stupid little saprophyte, have shown me, the privilege of commenting here is no longer yours. I seldom ban people here–I love a good argument, well-worded and relevant, so I never ban anyone who respectfully disagrees. I do ban fuckfaces who have nothing better to do than see how much shit they can stir up.

You’re cordially invited to take your happy ass (which I know the exact location of) back to whatever rock you crawled out from under and to stay there. I know exactly where you’re blogging from, who provides your Internet access, and if you make it necessary I’ll stuff your ass back under that rock myself.

Leave a Reply

