Freakin’ Mondays

October 24, 2005 at 11:07 am (Daily Dookie)

It’s Monday again–the Pack lost, the Lions (miracle of miracles) won, I’m still running a fever and hacking up a lung every hour on the hour, and I have a major order due in a week. Blogging will be light and scarce, even tho I’m working on a “Britney’s a Big Fat Bitch” post.

I expect things to resume once I get the order I’m working on done. It’s a knitting order since I still can’t convince anyone to help me get the kitchen into soaping order.

Leave a Reply

