Christmas Shopping Online Part 1

December 1, 2005 at 10:20 am (Funny Shit)

My favorite way to dodge the crowds and the dipshits during the holidays is to make retailers send things directly to me. I've gotten incredibly fond of not running around iffy, icy, snowy roads, not slogging my fat ass thru malls, not having to supress the urge to beat someone senseless (no matter how richly deserved), and best of all not spending more than I have to in order to get what my loved ones want.

I was surprised, however, to find this while browsing a sporting goods website:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

TOO snuggly for words! It sucks that they don't make my size, but considering the other things I've found today, I can deal.

Leave a Reply

