This Week’s Renter

January 18, 2006 at 12:22 pm (Other Bloggers)

I’m putting up a short post to welcome my new BE renter, Chatty! Chatty keeps a great blog over at Whatchu Tawkin Bout, and in the short time I’ve been reading her I’ve giggled every time I stop by. As always with blogs I give space and shout-outs to, she’s smart, funny, and doesn’t play games.

A new place to find me is renting space over at Bonanza Jellybean’s blog. She’s been kind enough to let me rent space there and thanks to that I’ve found yet another good read. Anyone who thinks Paris Hilton is as big a waste of oxygen (not to mention couture) as I do is always a great find.

Go check both these great folks out.

Leave a Reply

