Ask YPF Answers and This Week’s Renter

January 27, 2006 at 10:45 am (Other Bloggers)

Due to Blogger’s being a royal bitch, I will let YPF do the Ask Your Psychic Fiend answers tomorrow. I know I had a bitch of a time posting anything yesterday, including the comment I needed to leave for SpiderWalk. Seems she had this stalker from Ypsi, poor thing. I tried half a dozen times to let her know it was me, but first comments were down, then MY ISP went down like a whore on payday, then all of Blogger went tits-up.

Meanwhile, I do have a new renter. Everyone, go say hi to Joisey Girl! She’s an American living in Stockholm with her Swedish fiance. She’s a great read, so either click the thumbnail or go see Thought Bubbles here. Excellent reading and I’m glad to have her as a renter this week.

Leave a Reply

