FOADT #5: Victims, aren’t we all

May 25, 2006 at 9:28 am (Fuck off and Die Thursday)

I knew this woman wouldn't stay silent for long. It was just too good to be true, the peace that flowed thru the soapmaking community. But then she fucked up again. Yeah, the Demented Prevaricatrix was dumbass enough to come after me again. See the category "The Initials Are" in the sidebar for the backstory. (Note that all posts have the legal name of the Annoying One removed). For some strange reason, this person attempted to comment spam this blog at about 6 pm Eastern time Sunday night, making herself this week's hands-down winner of FOADT.


I guess your usual harassment targets just aren't getting you off anymore, because you posted on the last several posts nasty, lying, and psychotic piles of bullshit. I'm a big girl, I can take a little shit from someone who just doesn't know any better than to leave her electronic fingerprints all over creation. She went one further tho–she spammed someone who's been very good to me, the Ultimate Groupie. I will be doing a much better, more thorough rave once things settle down here. For now, I'll just say UG gives great groupie and didn't deserve the bile posted on her blog.

Not only that, but yesterday I got, of all things, MORE demands, including a demand to go easy on a woman who ripped me off (see last post for THOSE details, this is getting long), on the basis of her disabilities. Let's see–I'm worse off than she is, she uses the "being disabled" shit like it's a golden ticket, and on top of that she lied to you about the problem I had with her, and I'm supposed to just roll over for shit from BOTH of you? It's not happening.

So, for all you've done, not only to me but to so many others, FUCK OFF AND DIE.

**For more info on FOADT, go see the Professional Redhead.

17 Comments

  1. Vince said,

    What else needs to be said? You said it all so eloquently.

    I still wish I had my FOAD pin. I miss it sometimes.

  2. Seamus said,

    You should do FOADT T-shirts!!! πŸ˜‰

  3. Two Drink Girl said,

    Stupid! Man, leave my Serra alone! She’s cool and she’s my friend on Netflix and Myspace…so she has to be cool!

  4. MoeThatsMe said,

    Grrrrr

  5. Blair Bitch said,

    I say now’s the time to post this person IP address, ISP provider and all other details.

  6. Serra said,

    Vince–Thank you. That pin must have come in handy from time to time.

    Seamus–I’m not the founder of FOADT, or I’d consider it.

    2DG–Since that’s how I suspect the demented prevaricatrix found me, I’ve deleted my MySpace account. Just did re-sub to Netflix tho. Hate to spend the $$ but I’m so bored here when it’s Flowers in the Attic time.

    MTM–Pretty much sums up how I feel about it too πŸ™‚

    BB–I will if there is so much as ONE MORE comment anywhere, email, or discussion list post. I made a try at peace. If anything further comes up the truce is toast.

  7. Two Drink Girl said,

    For you, a Toasted Almond;

    3 ice cubes
    1/4 Kaluha
    1/4 Amaretto (Disaronno)
    1/2 Milk (I use 2%, but I’m sure anything will do)

    Mix it all up and you’ve got a Toasted Almond!

  8. Serra said,

    2DG–THANKS!!! This sounds excellent!

  9. Two Drink Girl said,

    Just remember that if amaretto is in short supply you can replace it with vodka and you have a white russian!

  10. Serra said,

    I’m more likely to have amaretto on hand than drinkable vodka–the only kind I stock is the cheap, potent stuff for infusions

  11. MoeThatsMe said,

    Infusions? Does that require needles and sergical tubing? Or is that transfusions? πŸ™‚

  12. Julie said,

    I would like an infusion of vodka, please. πŸ˜‰

  13. vanessa said,

    Small minds, small people, small hearts. Some people are so small they can only be noticed by biting like a pesky mosquito.

  14. special k said,

    Aw, for fuck’s sake. I hate the freaks who make the innanet an Evil place. I don’t even need them to fuck off first; I’d just be happy for them to die.

  15. Lysie said,

    Again I’ve been so busy I never got to post mine. But I think anyone that reads my blog knows who that person is this week.

  16. special k said,

    Because I’m a nosy git, I need you to email me so I can read your password-protected post. Help a sistah out!

    Unless it’s about me, of course. πŸ˜‰

  17. blackeyedgurl said,

    What’s the magic word babe? email me!

Leave a Reply

