Havin’ a Party

February 28, 2007 at 1:46 pm (Daily Dookie, Soaping and Knitting)

If you’re a fan of Contemporary Candles, keep an eye peeled here–I’m going to run an online candle party starting Monday March 5! The candles are awesome, scents are slammin’ and the service canNOT be beat. The last time I ordered from these folks I had my candles three days after putting in my order.

The great part is all you will have to do is put my party number in the space in the shopping cart–I’ll post it on Monday–and they handle everything else. Your order ships right from them and you’ll probably have your candles long before the end of the party, which is midnight on March 19. This crew makes the Tupperware lady look slow and weak–I’m positive you’ll love their goodies as much as I do.

If you’d like an invite just leave me your email addy in the comments and I’ll shoot you one.

2 Comments

  1. Nanner said,

    What? You moved and no one told me? Ghastly! Anyway, I want an invite!

  2. dinosaur fact said,

    Roses are red, sky is blue, you’re a better writer than me for sure, lol 😉

Leave a Reply

